49th Spring Topology and Dynamics Conference 2015

Bowling Green State University, May 14--16, 2015


Special Sessions

1. Continuum Theory (The special session in Continuum Theory will be dedicated to Professor Alejandro Illanes, on the occasion of his 60th birthday)

Special Session Organizers

Gerardo Acosta (Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico), Chair. Email: gacosta@matem.unam.mx

Logan Hoehn (Nipissing University)

Isabel Puga (Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico)

2. Dynamical Systems

Special Session Organizers

Lex Oversteegen (University of Alabama at Birmingham), Chair. Email: overstee@uab.edu

Mariusz Urbanski (University of North Texas)

3. Geometric Group Theory

Special Session Organizers

Jing Tao (University of Oklahoma), Chair. Email: jing@ou.edu

Rieuwert Blok (Bowling Green State University)

Thomas Koberda (Yale University)

Xiangdong Xie (Bowling Green State University)

4. Geometric Topology

Special Session Organizers

Elmas Irmak (Bowling Green State University), Chair. Email: eirmak@bgsu.edu

Jim Fowler (Ohio State University)

Tam Nguyen-Phan (Binghamton University)

5. Set-Theoretic Topology

Special Session Organizers:

Alan Dow (University of North Carolina at Charlotte), Chair. Email: adow@uncc.edu

Michael Hrusak (Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico)

Klaas Pieter Hart (Delft University of Technology)